singapor3

Start of school

In blog on October 21, 2009 at 11:04 pm

School have been quite nice so far, except for some ups and downs, things in school is not very peaceful though, but I do had fun so far…

Yes, I love the life in school…

The timetable is quite relaxed, not so tiring but the project nonsense is back again, especially BD.. I’m so damn reluctant to do BD as always.

And well, some things are really sad, for me that is, I still see things that I hate happen right in front of me. And I don’t see that changing, for now.

I always ask myself, what can I do, seriously?

  1. BREAST MILK.

Leave a Reply

