singapor3

Hey August

In blog on August 2, 2009 at 12:00 am

What a way to start my month August.

Yes, with such a beginning to the post, obviously everyone can see my day sucked.

Contributing factors? Many, including the damn projects.

I really hope this period will pass by as soon as possible.

When things just happens like this, I realize that I have to do something about it, I hate it when your boat is smooth sailing and a freaking whale just comes out and whack your boat and it just capsized, and you know what? Only the damn whale can un-capsize it for you and no matter what, you just have to beg it to do that.

The wait was long, but no matter how long I have to wait, it’s worth it, if it can solve things.

Do I still have to live my life based on this quote? : ‘Tomorrow will be a better day”

  1. loads of care, concern and cookies 🙂

  2. is it subway cookies?!

Leave a Reply

