singapor3

TGIF/S

In blog on January 18, 2009 at 1:58 am

Thank god it’s Friday and Saturday!

Super fun time with the cousins(marcus and bryan) yesterday night/morning.

Tired time in the morning and office.

Hungry time at the Lao Zhong Zhong with marcus

Funest time with the devil at the rest of the evening.

Angela want me to blog this : She almost fall off the window.

And I want to blog this :

CHỊ HÁT HAY LẮM

  1. hahahaha… thank you thank you. you bluff me, and i will slap you one more time

  2. np np np np np…. i bluff you what? since did I bluff you before???!!?! hey slap me lor, you slap me before and it doesn’t hurt!!!!! ahahaha

Leave a Reply

