singapor3

Evidence of Stress

In blog on January 13, 2009 at 6:48 pm

I’ll do a short update, since people like sheena and lynette is complaining that it’s so empty now, I’ll blog a little.

Recently, school is like…. ultra stressed up. Project stuff are seriously attempting to kill me, and now I am only starting the nerdification process. Everything happening at once, it’s totally tiring.

I should mention what happened today, it was, irritating indeed. CONB was cancelled, once again, this is like the fourth time? Maybe fifth, we already lost count of it.

I wasted like 3 hours of my morning doing nothing, by the time I recieved the sms that it was cancelled, I was already out of my house. Sucks to be on time sometimes.

That’s all, gonna take a rest and do survey stuff afterwards.

Good luck everybody!!!

  1. done le must give me. I love doing survey! Chang family huat ar!

  2. lol huat ah huat ah!

Leave a Reply

