singapor3

Things that people probably don’t know about me

In blog on December 5, 2008 at 11:55 pm

Sheena tagged me to do this, here I go.

1. I have only two pair of wearable shoes, pathetic, I know. But I am not the kind of guy who must dress up in red+blue+yellow+purple+caps+skinny+jeans so that people will stare at me.

2. I have 50-60 t-shirts in my wardrobe, but I only wear 5% of it, I am a super picky person and I don’t know why is that.

3. I love adventures, and maybe that is the reason why I love to organize night expeditions, I’ve been to places like Old Changi Hospital, Mt Vernon Funeral thingy and a Japanese Cemetery Park, at night of course and obviously not alone. I hope to expand this list soon, ahahahaha, people, you know what this means!

4. I am not an I.T geek or whatever you call it. I don’t like to break computer down to small pieces and put it into place all over again, I am not a technician and I don’t hope to be one and will never be one because I simply don’t know how to fix such stuff. I just know words that sound smart such as hard disk, ram, cd-rom, graphic cards but seriously, these are just words. I just use my computer so much that I know it quite well, that’s it. 

5. I love to wear my jacket that I bought from Hong Kong a lot, not just a lot, but really really a lot. People always call me crazy for wearing my jacket for 24/7 be it sunny or rainy but I just feel comfortable wearing my jacket and safer too.

6. I love and hate driving. I love it when I am alone and/or with passengers that don’t complain. I hate it when I have passengers that complain. 

7. I hate my freaking bag that I had used since secondary 3. The zip is in a serious state of despair and I often mistaken my wallet or handphone as being lost because the bloody bag is too deep inside and not to mention dark. I need to shop soon.

8. I believe not only in love-at-first-sight, but also in hate-at-first-sight. As you can see in my about page, people with these characteristics often irritate me. I don’t know why, it’s just natural. It’s like, no matter what, I will hate them and talk behind their back, I want a cure but it’s just impossible to find. Sheena knows this best, ahahhahahaa.

9. I am a very sensitive person, I think. Or I think it’s more like paranoia, like thinking that people are angry or dislike at me just because they don’t talk to me or when they don’t reply to my smses. I also don’t like to be hated or dislike.

10. I am a bad “sleeper”. I often go to bed at 12 but end up sleeping only at 2am. Seems like my mind only starts working more actively when it’s late at night. I’ll keep thinking of this and that and this and that and this and that and this and THAT. Relationship stuff takes up 90% of the activity although there is no obvious relationship between me and any other human being.

11. I love America, I love the american life and I love english. Maybe that’s why everyone call me a wanna-be. I think I watch too much hollywood movies. 

12. I hate the chinese band freaks, taiwanese band freaks, japanese band freaks, korean act-cool drama freaks and singapore’s sg idol, sp star, talentine, mr and ms sp nonsense. 

13. I am looking forward to driving european cars like BMW, Mercedes and Audi, just give me a chance to own one! I will be super happy if my father have one, at least I get to drive it. People will say stop dreaming and start working. 

14. I hate nokia, I’ve used like 5-6 generations of crappy Nokia handphones until I decide to switch to Sony Ericsson. 

15. I love apple, I use apple and I buy apple products but that doesn’t mean I am an Apple freak. Just like people use Lv bags, buy LV bags and love LV. Same meaning, it’s just love. I think I use Apple as my nickname before, ahahhahaha.

16. I like to hear someone say WOW, NO, DOWN, NOW because it’s simply so funny and cute.

17. I love DBA-12 because it’s simply the best class I’ve ever been in. Serious. It’s pure LOVE.

18. I hope that the Mind Cafe Session with Rebecca, Sheena and Jerry will one day be fufilled! Well, now maybe with more people!

19. I really want to stop being 19 and start being 20 because I will not be classified as a TEEN anymore. Because I hate teenagers, farked up thinking and disgusting dressing and stuff, it’s just too many reasons to list. But I don’t hate my current friends, I promise.

20. I want to end this blog post as soon as possible because my eyes are getting heavy.

I tag: Angela, Junyu, Kaming, Lynette, Marcus and whoever is in my link list, That’s all byebye!

  1. Can i not be tagged, ABC-wannabe? x)

  2. hahaha wtf. just look at your Possibly Related Posts!

  3. WOW! NO way man! Get DOWN, this is the best post for NOW.

    Am i the cutest person you ever seen? LOL

  4. […] 6, 2008 I am tagged by Gyver to do this you-seriously-don’t-know-me thing. It allows one to confess about what he or she is. Like I am a kitty with a tiger face. That […]

  5. huh u tagged me arh. hahahas! oh no. i haf to think of 18 things. omg. dats lyk alot can! l0lx!!

  6. @lai nette… NO, you are TAGGED!! Once tagged, forever tagged, ahahah.. do lah!!! your blog needed a serious update anyway!!!!

    @sheena, LOL YES, so true right???????

    @defcon, lame…….seriously.

    @junyu, YES, i tagged you, go do go do!!!! 18 is not alot lor, I can think of 19 leh!!! You girls should love to do such stuff lah….

  7. hahaha, you damn funny lor. you dedicated like 3 points to people you hate. tsktsktsk. 😛

  8. YES I DIDN’T NOTICE!! ahhahahaha

Leave a Reply

