singapor3

FEB Presentation plus Idys Birthday

In blog on November 29, 2008 at 10:00 pm

It’s after the presentations and suddenly, the door slammed open and sherlim came in with her fists ready, with a cake on it. It’s IDY’s birthday!

Too bad I don’t have the chance to take much pics. Here are the group pics for each group!

 

They are taking photo via other’s handphone cam until I started taking photos. Lynette was like, aiya, gyver also got camera lah!!!

Nana, Lynette, Kaming, Daryl and Sam.

Avan, Hai hong, Adam, Sze Kee and Jolene

OMG AVON AND HAI HONG TOO CLOSE FOR COMFORT, AHAHA!

Kisses, They are addicted to kisses. SZE KEE, I WANT KISSES, ahahah!!!

Sam and Nana.

Kaming and his 心 爱 的 .

Jerry, bekka, me, sheena and Idy.

CLASS SHOT!!! Too bad some others like fel, angela, junyu wasn’t there!

Another shot!

The camwhorers strikes back, aahah!

SAM LOST HER PHONE!!! AWWWWW

Pretty artistic shot, i love this shot, ahaha.

MING POINT MIDDLE FINGER AGAIN

  1. my god.. TOM WITH TAT FINGER.. and u post!! WOOO HOO.. THANKS FOR UR PHOTOS!! ya ya ya.. i going to KOPE!=X lalala.. anyway.. u look nerd!=P

  2. anyway.. NO more kisses liao la.. MAMA not at malaysia.. no body buy for me EAT..=(

  3. nice photos!!!! hahahah

  4. yay i like the class shots! 🙂

  5. btw its qin ai de

  6. I like another kind of shot!

  7. @shiqi, LOL! That’s tom’s trademark what!!! kope then kope lor, lol!! i where got look nerd, i just forgot to point middle finger, thats all!!

    I WANT KISSES, ah!!!! so nice!!

    @angela, ahahaha thanks, now ask yourself this question : WHY YOU NOT INSIDE?!?!??!

    @sheena, yes I love it too, but not full photo and I didnt put any stupid face 😦

    @sam, aiya i know your chinese good lah!!! hao lian!!!

    @jerry, what you mean you like another kind of shot, lol…

  8. wah seh. many many photos! hahahas! all very nice! xD

  9. walao jerry here is pg leh… family material hor! HAHAHAHAHAHA.

    can’t wait for our trip trip trip!!! gonna try and borrow my friend’s slr. wooohoo.

  10. @junyu, yeah yeah yeah!! many many photos, there are many more but all super unglam :((

    @sherlim, LOL, i don’t understand what he mean sia!!

    YES I CANT WAIT FOR VIETNAM I CANT WAIT FOR VIETNAM I CANT WAIT FOR VIETNAM!!!!

    I think i can bring la, i be photographer you be the one to carry the camera with me, set? LOL

  11. Now we noe gyver oni put nice nice pic. There r still unglam pics he nv post de. DE

  12. ERRRR, JUNYU AH JUNYU, ARE YOU SURE YOU WANT ME TO POST UNGLAM PICS??? ahahah, i have lots, seriously!

Leave a Reply

