singapor3

Retardedly Beautiful

In blog on November 12, 2008 at 1:16 am

Beautiful face plus beautiful voice = Beautiful video

This is so going to be my favourite song for the next few days omg.

  1. eh, its quite an old song boy. she has one more song “Fly me to the moon” its nice too(:

  2. apologies. Not boy, but pompous ass(:

  3. I know its old lah, but classics are super nice lor. “Fly me to the moon” is not originally by her right??

    WHAT IS POMPOUS, tell me or I’ll force you to tell me on monday. That’s the two choices.

Leave a Reply

