singapor3

That Package of Happiness

In blog on October 2, 2008 at 1:07 am

After that badminton session, when I was driving home, I knew I had something to look forward to. It was that sinful thing that I had paid big bucks for, but I know it’s going to be worth that every penny. The moment I reached home, I quickly ran all the way up the stairs and into my room, and hell, I saw that small little parcel with a white sticker on it. It’s here. Happiness filled my mind and especially the extra adrenaline that is pumped onto my veins to break open the parcel asap.


What’s inside? Games? A new handphone? Or that Oh Hush thingy?

It’s an…..

It’s a damn iPod touch 2nd gen!!! The best damn gadget ever! It’s simply an all-in-one gadget where you can do everything a laptop does, well, almost everything like surfing the net, listening to music and watching videos.

And why in a bloody parcel you might ask. Because everywhere in the world, shops kept saying the 2nd generation iPod touch is sold out, especially epicenter which they said they would call me once the stocks are here, I made a reservation last week and they have yet to call me. So I got it from the online apple shop instead, efficient! They delivered within 24hours, now how cool is that?!

So here are the details:

$388
8GB
Love: Everything
Hate: Shiny back(full of scratches now =X)

Here are some pictures to enjoy:

  1. Hmmm. No phone function.

    And hmmm. RICH KID!

  2. aiyoh make me happy for nothing. hahaha. but it looks great 😀

  3. @marcus, no need phone function la, read the review liao, sms very very hard, music not as good as the ipod touch, so this one more worth!

    @sheena, LOL, i knew it! would i rush home all the way to open an OH HUSH package that I dont know nuts about?! rofl!! yep it looks great, it works great too!

  4. Both isn’t?

    How about that making MORE SENSE!

  5. eeeeeeeeeeeee but must you mention them when you not talking about them?
    i’m so sad right now i’m gonna cry. :,(

  6. just to give you a surprise

    OH HUSH sheena don’t cry, sooner or later it’ll be in your hands for you to carry

  7. […] thing on Kenneth’s hand. If you still can’t tell. It is the itouch that I don’t get why it is the best gadget. But perhaps I will understand why if I have one […]

Leave a Reply

