singapor3

Happy Birthday!

In blog on May 23, 2008 at 1:19 am

Well, what can I say? HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MYSELF! Not trying to annouce to the whole world that it is my birthday and expect millions of presents but because it is more special this year. Concidentally, I have a friend named Felicia that have the same birthday as me! Well that is something rare! Well, wish you good health and well, let your wishes all come true, especially your voice changing part :0

Will update more later!

  1. hahahaha! HAPPY BIRTHDAY TOO, GYVER! STAY HEALTHY AND HAPPY AND MOST OF ALL STRESS-FREE WHICH IS IMPOSSIBLE!((:

  2. Almost forgt that it’s YOUR BIRTHDAY!

    But still …

    Who are your Birthday to land on the day of my presentation and submittion of projecT?

    Happy Birthday anyway!!!

    WHERE IS THE BIRTHDAY CAKE!

  3. ASK* – ARE

    horrible typo!

  4. HEY happy birthday mr superficies :DDD classes are hilarious and less boring with you ard ! (:

  5. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
    why never put the indian kid picture?

  6. hey mr!…happy hippie high birthday!…haha..all the best la!

  7. @felicia THANKS! I am happy and stress-free at the moment!

    @marcusdott Thanks as well, I should ask you HOW DARE YOU for having a project on my birthday!! And oh, the cake? THere, the girl took a super huge chunk of it.

    @IDY Thanks!MIHYIDP! Are you serious? I don’t usually talk in class 😦

    @sheena, Thanks a million for the million happy birthdays! I want to put the indian kid picture when I blog in the future!

    @jaslyn, thanks miss for the wishes!! All the best to you too!

  8. happy birthday gyver. omg. omg. hahas one year older alr man.

  9. @lionel, thanks, indeed, one year older =X

Leave a Reply

