singapor3

Most retarded post ever.

In blog on February 13, 2008 at 12:40 pm

Should I blog?

What Should I blog about?

There’s so many freaking things to blog about but the mood isn’t there.

A retarded excuse not to blog is because I had too much fun with my relatives and cousins this few days it had drained my brain power considerably.

Maybe because of the lack of sleep which is caused by sleeping at 3 and waking up at 9.

Perhaps I don’t even want to blog for the time being.

  1. LOL!
    BORING…
    here’s my new blog not a new “DORKY-MADNESS” blog like you say.
    disappointed??
    HAHAHAHA!
    read the new entry!

  2. your doggie is CUTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

  3. haha..i had fun with cousins too!!!..best ever…ahha..we kept cam whoring!!..haha..cya around!

Leave a Reply

