singapor3

Projek

In blog on December 6, 2007 at 10:30 pm

Bored and tired but still, I have to complete that ultra wordy essay for CD. I can endure the fatigue and stuff but nothing is more difficult than enduring the long period of unmotivated-ness. When it comes to writing an essay, it is hard to get the words to suddenly pop up in your mind. I expect this whole CD essay-writing thing to last till the wee hours, until then I can make contact with my bed.

Now, it’s just tapping the next button on iTunes. Almost all the songs sounds so bland and boring, even James Blunt didn’t sound as good as before. Though I admit When Will I See You Again does motivates me a little.

Nothing interesting happened today, other than skipping school entirely. That wasn’t really my initial plan. I want to attend lecture but since no one is going with me, why bother? I can’t imagine myself sitting alone in a corner in the huge lecture hall, looking like a retarded emo freak. And yes, I agree Economics and PACC is sounding so alien these few days but the more I attend these lecture the worse it gets. I just need to read it up a few days myself before trying to catch up, it’s going too fast, especially Economics. So I virtually spent half of my day in Pizza Hut.

It’s getting boring, seriously. Pizza, Pizza and Pizza. Pizza for three consecutive weeks. Presentation is like 4 days away and not everyone of us are very motivated to finish this project as soon as possible. On the bright side, at least we are at the Powerpoint stage, starting the preparations and stuff.

That’s all for now. Wish me luck for the Presentation!

when will I see you again

  1. my brother. focus on the projek then time will pass by fast. means next day come faster 😄 can see beautiful stranger

  2. Sadly, time won’t fly THAT fast when you’re not enjoying what you’re doing.

Leave a Reply

