singapor3

In blog on December 3, 2007 at 7:14 pm

beautiful stranger.

  1. Beautiful girl remix

    SAY Y’ALL! IT’S GYVER!

    she’s way too beautiful girl, she only wanna make me shy, she’ll have me suicidal, suicidal when i try to look at heeer.

    WOO that beautiful girl, she only wanna make me shy, she’ll have me suicidal, suicidal when i try to look at heeeeer.

    See it started at the train, use to see her in the morning, oh when she look at me, that’s when i fell for her, and mine thought goes like, oh my god, oh my god

    i’m starting to think, i’m too shy to go forward. oh i don’t wanna go , i got to make it clear and my brother said, that you should bring your guts up, bring your guts up.

    see it’s very define girl, you make me panic and you rush up my heart. you want to make me faint. oh joey, that girlie’s driving me crazy.

    she’s way too beautiful girl, she only wanna make me shy, she’ll have me suicidal, suicidal when i try to look at heeer.

    WOO that beautiful girl, she only wanna make me shy, she’ll have me suicidal, suicidal when i try to look at heeeeer.

    it was back in november, thinking of you all the time, oh when i went away to study for my works. And i never thought that i was gonna see your profile, see your profile, and then i click your pics, my heart start to pop . oh i see that girl, which i hope i could meet . It came out to be, that dream will never come true, never come true

    see it’s very define girl, you make me panic and you rush up my heart. you want to make me faint. oh joey, that girlie’s driving me crazy.

    she’s way too beautiful girl, she only wanna make me shy, she’ll have me suicidal, suicidal when i try to look at heeer.

    WOO that beautiful girl, she only wanna make me shy, she’ll have me suicidal, suicidal when i try to look at heeeeer.

    now i’m blushing, and now i’m stressing, please tell me why i’m feeling kinda shy here, and i don’t know how to go towards her, go towards her. You’re making me shy, you’re making me blush, and i can’t believe what i’m seeing with my eyes and i’ve got trust in faith and think that it is possible

    you’re way too beautiful girl, that’s why you’ve took my heart .you’ll have me suicidal suicidal when you look at me!

  2. heh 😄

Leave a Reply

