singapor3

Thursday

In blog on November 23, 2007 at 12:03 am

Nothing much today.

Boring as usual.

So, I’ll just post a little update.

Hmm, noticed a new banner? Looks good to me. I’ve removed the old one as it’s kind of getting messy. I know it’s about the Operation Change Me thingy, but it’ll still go on, no plan to destroy that plan or whatever, it’s all in my mind!

Secondly, I’ve created a new Facebook account. So whoever out there can add me. Glad to know that Facebook isn’t another Frienster clone(thank god!) . This gave me a valid reason to have another go at online social networking websites. However, I have not added much details yet, will do when I have some time to spare, which is quite impossible nowadays.

Gyver Chang's Facebook profile

Other than that, just to showcase a cool little program that creates statistics of your entire iTunes library. Kinda fun, here’s mine:

cool.jpg

4840 play counts! Interesting! Add a comment if you want the program!

See ya!

Leave a Reply

