singapor3

1973

In blog on September 24, 2007 at 9:28 pm

The new song by James Blunt.

The new album, All The Lost Souls, looks very tempting, shall I?

  1. No wonder its so nice la..by james blunt..worth invest but dont drag me to cd shop ar lol! just kidding la

    HMV this sat? cool?

  2. lol, cool.

    HMW, here I come!

  3. I bought the CD because of the song 1973. I love the album!

  4. Yeah, the song 1973 is great.

    How much did you get the album for?

  5. I bought it at “That CD Shop” where they have buy “3 for $49.90” offer.

  6. Ohh, That CD Shop, got any member card?

Leave a Reply

