singapor3

The first dinner.

In Daily Life on August 13, 2007 at 11:47 pm

Weird title eh?

Actually, it’s just the first dinner with my classmates. Well, we were hungry just after the damn POA test, so we thought, why not? We went to pasta mania to have some pastas, pizzas for me.

We indeed had a great time there, we went to walk a while then went home..

Besides that, I am actually starting to LEARN DRIVING tomorrow! Yep, first practical lesson, first time I am having my hands on the wheel. I wonder will driving be easy as it looks.

And also, I’m starting to get addicted to flickr, there’s just such a great community down there, maybe you guys should try creating an account there and see how it goes..

Leave a Reply

