singapor3

HOLY ENZO

In General - Old Posts on June 25, 2007 at 2:22 pm

Saw an Enzo on CTE just now while I was on my sister’s car, kinda ironic at the same time. It was stuck on a jam like me and my sis, driving a Ferrari in Singapore is never a good thing. I struggled to take a good picture of it, but was unable to due to the bad lighting conditions and using a camera phone.





If any of you guys are unable to decipher the picture, it is what is show below, but of a different variant, I think.

Time to mug for Statistics.

  1. that’s actually a Ferrari f430 convertible. At least US$700,000 cheaper than an Enzo.

  2. Oh, It actually looked like an enzo to me from behind, thanks for the correction 🙂

Leave a Reply

