singapor3

Late. 12.05pm, that’s the average time I’m waking…

In General - Old Posts on June 17, 2007 at 4:06 am

Late.

12.05pm, that’s the average time I’m waking up these few days, which is considered very LATE compared to previous days. I used to wake up at 8 or 9 exactly. Maybe because I slept very late yesterday, 2.30am to be precise.

I slept that late as I came home at around 1.30 last night, we had a visit to Marcus’ house yesterday. I think it was Dumpling Festival, so we went there for dinner. It was great, the dinner was cooked by my Aunty herself, I love the chicken best. Well after that, we went up to Marcus’ room to watch some funny videos, then went out to the balcony to chat afterwards. It was a nice chat, all of us are talking about more mature stuff, but funny as well. We chatted all the way till 1, then we bid each other goodbye.

Anyway, today’s the last day I can slack, as I’ll have to study 24/7 for my exams the week after. I’ll plan a timetable later. I’m not so looking to Tuesday, where I have to do project work, with my two other “team mates”. I DIDN’T know I had to do it after I received a message : Hey grp leader when u want us all to discuss IDEA. Sounded like I didn’t remember or don’t have the responsibility to organize a meeting. Well, I WILL when the time comes. Is this what polytechnic’s about? Sigh, better luck next time? So to whoever who read this, CHOOSE YOUR TEAM MATES CAREFULLY!

Leave a Reply

