singapor3

My blog will be down tomorrow from 12am to 9am due…

In General - Old Posts on May 20, 2007 at 2:24 pm

My blog will be down tomorrow from 12am to 9am due to maintenance.

Err, not exactly maintenance, but, I’m trying out the domain I brought 2 months ago for this blog, It’s still not working and I’m kinda pissed with it, because I paid $12USD for it, and the customer support they gave is very poor, VERY VERY POOR indeed. I was unable to use my custom domain and I asked for their so called “technical support”. They gave me some help at first, but as they are running out of solutions, they just told me it’s blogger’s fault. How nice.

So I’m trying to use that domain, if not, I’ll buy another Blogger.com compatible one.

So, cya!

Leave a Reply

