singapor3

Oh yes, I finally got the 8800GTS I wanted, althou…

In General - Old Posts on March 10, 2007 at 11:22 am

Oh yes, I finally got the 8800GTS I wanted, although it was a far cry from what I wanted, It was way cheaper and performance was 60% of 8800GTX. I finally ran game at the fullest graphics, Supreme Commander, Company of Heroes and Rainbow Six : Vegas. Performance was great, no lag, no slow down, no anything. 100% Satisfaction.

The progress of my house made me very excited, progressing very rapidly, my room will be a very nice one, with a medium-sized table plus another table to put my laptop near the door. I will have a choice of 2 17 inch LCDs or one huge 23 inch LCD, but now I’m spoilt for choice. Maybe I should do some research on which one is more feasible. Other than that, I’m excited for my new laptop, the earliest I could get it is next week, can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

