singapor3

Choices. Irreversible Choices. Have I made the wr…

In General - Old Posts on February 12, 2007 at 1:07 pm

Choices. Irreversible Choices.

Have I made the wrong choice going to Hong Kong for the end of march? Have I made the wrong choice going to the course in the poly? Most importantly, have I TRUSTED the right person? Family. It’s a strong word of course, it is a combination of many meanings, which I feel consists of Care, joy, trust and RESPECT. Being nice to each other and respecting each other is important. Joking with each other is alright but does provocative jokes counts? Or rather, benefit us? This will lead to quarrels, anger and disappointment time and again. To me this doesn’t make sense at all, being angry won’t do any of us good. I’ll still have to face them in the future so fequently. Let’s hope I have the chance to reverse the whole thing, don’t go for the holiday and chose other courses instead.

Respect

Leave a Reply

