singapor3

Sucky results , though there’s an improvement in…

In General - Old Posts on September 28, 2006 at 1:15 pm

Sucky results , though there’s an improvement in L1R4 from the last SA1. My English failed because of summary and oral which I got pretty low because of a overly strict teacher. My Maths got an improvement from C6 but I didn’t hit my target. My science especially Chemistry improved vastly, which I failed miserably the previous time. Next, for POA, was a surprise as the paper was not as difficult but still I almost hit the target. My worse performed subject, Humanities which I failed due to S.S, which is only 19 while I got 27 for Geog. I wouldn’t care about art as I didn’t do the prelim coursework seriously. That’s all for my results.

Nothing much today, just practicing maths the whole day. Bye!

Leave a Reply

