singapor3

Exhausted, it’s back to the old times where I got …

In General - Old Posts on September 25, 2006 at 10:52 am

Exhausted, it’s back to the old times where I got home so tired took a 2 hour nap and felt as sleepy as before. I slept too late, was unable to sleep as I was too excited to get my results back. My BIO was sucky which was pulled down by practical which I didn’t really study. POA was alright and art sucked, it always do. I won’t be using art in my L1R5 or L1R4 if I did really bad for O levels. After getting the results, though not all, I had realised the rewards of being hardworking and the consequences of being lazy. Thanks to the prelims, I had a headstart for my revision for the O’s.

My mind is in a mess, the look she gave me made me even more confused. Maybe I’m thinking too much.

Leave a Reply

