singapor3

Was doing english until it got bored. So I decide…

In General - Old Posts on September 21, 2006 at 4:20 pm

Was doing english until it got bored.

So I decided to do some simple photoshopping and update the links.

Less than 5 mins or so, I edited the background uploaded it and updated it onto my blog. How nice.

Made some minor adjustments to my template and added the link to miaoxin’s blog(see so good!) However, I came across some obstacles 😦

I waited for it to be published but the percentage didn’t seem to increase.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

5 mins later,

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Another 2 mins,

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Nice job blogspot!

Let’s hope the publication of this post doesn’t stuck at 0% as well.

Leave a Reply

