singapor3

Start of prelims, Today. Social Studies and Maths…

In General - Old Posts on September 10, 2006 at 4:50 pm

Start of prelims, Today.

Social Studies and Maths Paper 1, my preparation for S.S was kinda late but I’m suprised that I can still remember everything that I’ve tried to memorise, thank god! Whereas for maths, no last minute memorisation of formulas or practice will help but thanks to my tuition teacher, I had it on my fingertips. Althought it was that near to O levels yet, I have the exitement of it for the prelims, wierd eh? Maybe because Prelims is supposed to be much harder than the O’s , not sure about the credibility of it but that’s what everyone think it is. Yeah, so, good luck for the prelims!

image url: http://img516.imageshack.us/img516/4475/lifeisck2.jpg

Leave a Reply

