singapor3

Maths and S.S Prelims are around the corner,it’s o…

In General - Old Posts on September 9, 2006 at 4:05 pm

Maths and S.S Prelims are around the corner,it’s on MONDAY!Damn yes,Monday.Maths should be ok as I had constant practice but social studies?14 Chapters of memorisation and “Providing Education and Health Services in Singapore” already took 2 days of my life.Now I’m thinking, what’s so bloody hard about it?Why does it taks so much of my time just to memorise a considerably small amount of information?

And yep,another 24 hours to D-Day!Another thing,me and all my friends are studying and memorising S.S from the 2 “thick” Social Studies textbook that we have in our bag now which is seen below:

But why don’t our school instruct us to buy one cute little book filled with all the information and cleverly summarised into points aiding your memorising process,like the one below.

This little book summarised one whole chunk of paragraphs into sentences,smart eh?

Yeah,that’s all.I’ll continue my S.S revision now,cya.

Leave a Reply

