singapor3

Chicken rice rocks!Roasted pock as well.This is wh…

In General - Old Posts on August 13, 2006 at 3:34 pm

Chicken rice rocks!Roasted pock as well.This is why I had a great breakfast today,but joey ate most of my share,stupid fatass..lol.Anyway,though it was yummy,I had to control my diet already,my weight had increased like hell!It’s 84kg now,it used to be 78 and I though it was all the time.Since I started studying like mad,my weight have been sky-rocketing,control!!It’s alright,I’ll go jogging with zul everyday after o levels,yes,EVERYDAY!!

Anyway,here’s one picture of the fireworks captured by Cliff at skyscrapercity.com


Here’s some I took a few days ago.

Leave a Reply

