singapor3

Headset!

In General - Old Posts on August 3, 2006 at 2:49 pm

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Model : Sony Ericsson HBH-DS970

Just got it,works great like hell :P.For those who are interested,it’s a bluetooth stero headset.Costs around $170,got it at lucky plaza I think,at orchard.It is compatible with any device with Bluetooth�.Sound quality is great,THANKS MUM!

Seems like my anti-computer exercise had failed,I’m still blogging -_-,just blogging yes(serious).However,I DO study at times,sometimes :).Maths is getting easier though,since my teacher is throwing so much maths revision stuff at me,it’s beginning to smoothen up.Science is very smooth as well,just…POA.It’s like,non-existent in my brain,I need help in it,lots of help :(.Anyway,I’ll be starting a new blog soon,it’s something about singapore.Stay tuned!Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


Leave a Reply

