singapor3

Ahh,sunday.Woke up feeling so fresh,never had this…

In General - Old Posts on July 23, 2006 at 9:40 am

Ahh,sunday.Woke up feeling so fresh,never had this feeling for such a long time.Today was special,we ate out today at prata house,kind fun as that retard was like making us laugh the whole journey there.Upon arrival,ordered 8 eggs,1 Chicken,1 sardin and 2 original pratas.It was a long wait but it was worth it,the egg in the prata was like WOW!I’ve never seen so much egg squeezed into a prata before,what a great breakfast it is.So my father talked about a new house he’ve been recommended,a semi-d!Nice,finally my own room without interruptions from my brother :P.And yeah,we did went house-hunting,the bungolows looks pretty great,but maybe they’re out of our reach..for now.One single semi-d sure interests us,it’s big with a large garden at the back,and with a big parking space inside and outside.The only bad thing is that it’s so deep inside,with so many turns but it’s nothing if we had a car but it would pose a problem trying to walk in.

After that,we went a few more rounds and eventually went home.

Will not be using the computer anymore,including my sis computer =X.I know I’ve been repeating myself since months ago,but this time it’s more serious.I’m going to dismantle both my sis and my own computer,so..tata!I’ve got lots of good plans after the O’s,now,lets work hard for the O’S!Good luck my friends!

Leave a Reply

