singapor3

Life is?

In General - Old Posts on June 8, 2006 at 4:39 pm

12.14am..

Still waiting for her to come online,but I don’t think she will come online already,she so tired.But what if she did,gah..Better play safe.STAY AWAKE!!

Such a stupid start in the morning,rushed to school,and waited outside the bio classroom,for so long,for her to come..BUT,first lesson is actually S.S,how blur can I be.But I swear I saw BIO as the first lesson,or maybe I mistaken it for other classes’.At least I got to talk to her,soooooooooooooooo poor thing,I wish I could do something to help.

S.S lesson started soon after that,boring,and I can tell you that time really starts to slow down during every S.S lesson,wierd eh?5 mins seem to take like 10-20 mins to pass.

Finally after S.S ended,recess!!Ate malay store food,the egg is TASTES SUPERB,I wonder what they did to the egg,it just tastes heavenly.But that stupid Zul stole some of it.Right after that,zul went to find lionel in the prefect room,and that’s the best part of my day 🙂

That’s the best chat I ever had with her,so fun,so satisfying,so…cute?But it was fun when it lasted,one extra that I seem to hate the most always tend to pop up when I was sort of,with her?Bloody parasites,trying to take advantage of the situation,when he knows my intention.

Life is great,her existence made it even greater,but she’s further away from me now,another part of the world,not a sigh of her until holidays..20+ days,HOW TO SURVIVE?!!!

Endure..

Whatever it is,I have to go JC,the JC she wants to go.

It ain’t easy,but it’s my goal in life

Still offline,sigh…

Leave a Reply

