singapor3

Life is?

In General - Old Posts on May 25, 2006 at 2:14 pm

Holidays..

I hope the holidays don’t mean a break from my friends,like how I got seperate with my friends during the December holidays last year,so boring -_-.Maybe not,this holiday will be filled with revision!

Today shall be the last day I play games,surf net and chat on MSN.I shall BAN myself from all these…AND CHIONG FOR O LEVELS!I have to do it,I have to go either SP or one of the good JCs.

TARGET: 13<

I don’t know if it’s a target set too high,but people said,aim high and you will fall near your target,work super hard for it.BUT…How to concentrate?Keep thinking of her like mad,maybe I should just throw this stupid thinking away and just chiong for O levels,maybe not..Confusing =(

Anyways,thats all..

ONWARDS TO 6 DISTINCTIONS!

Leave a Reply

