singapor3

The secret is out,fromt he above chain.Obviously l…

In General - Old Posts on April 1, 2006 at 3:25 pm

Image hosting by Photobucket

The secret is out,fromt he above chain.Obviously lionel is a broadcaster -_-,but nvm lah,at least he gave me a little help..But the secret can never be known to poh soo,that bloody satellite,he’ll tell others the tales like it’s his problem.

Yesterday,SPORTSDAY.I don’t know if it’s a good or bad day,maybe a mix of both.The good thing is that,i got her number!yayyyyyyyyy..Including more info and stuff.But,MY COURAGE OWNED ME ONCE MORE!!I was too bloody shy until I kept my mouth shut when she’s just infront of me.The feeling,is..killing me.Serve myself right that I don’t get to say good bye to her.Until now,I’m still thinking if I should sms her,but the phobia of her being irritated -_–,will she?I shall ask her.

I need courage,lots of them.

Leave a Reply

