singapor3

Life is?

In General - Old Posts on March 23, 2006 at 9:48 am

Life is?

Unbearable regrets..

A day that might be the worst day of my life,sad,stupid and unexpectable.

She was there,standing innocently at the bustop and my courage cheated on me.Guess what?I actually pretend not knowing her existence,walked pass her slooooowly.I want to knock myself onto the wall,and say “DAMN you courage,where the hell are you when i needed you most?!”.How I wished I’ve got some courage,how I wished she’s there tomorrow,how i wished i have another opportunity like this again,how I wished I did’nt waste the chance that is just there,in front of me.

COURAGE,COURAGE…

She’s beyond words,but I’m not doing my best.

Leave a Reply

