singapor3

Life is?

In General - Old Posts on January 18, 2006 at 4:09 pm

Life is?

Shit day,flu flu flu flu+headahce headache headache=total stress.Have to do my work with one hand while I hold the handkerchief to stop the flow -_-.This went on for the whole day,the worst during geography,when I was spamming words onto my foolscape,everything was flying around and only my arm can hold them in place.Being sick is sick…..Nevertheless,RUSH home sleep,and woke up at 7 in a better condition at least.After starting my maths,the flu started again,but this time not as serious,luckily,but many thing fueled my stress,my brother singing,my maid walking in and out,the bloody curve ruler not working the way I wanted.It dragged all the way till now,after finishing my POA.I NEED SLEEP.Bye

Leave a Reply

