singapor3

Life is?

In General - Old Posts on February 25, 2005 at 12:26 pm

Life is?

Ahh,anti-smoke campaign?Enough!I know its harmful,I know its addicting.And I hate it,and I ain’t smoking,so quit showing these shows.Ah english is as boring as ever with H.B Wong,the komodo dragon lasts 4 days,today he introduced the skateboard thingy,sure gonna last longer -.=.Ah geography is graph graph graph,pooh say what I can see thru the wall thingy,so lame.Later it was art,quite fun..But my painting sucks!yanyan’s one so nice,guo pan one so creative,mine is plain ugliness.After school was chem test,I’m mentally prepared =P..you know what I mean..

Leave a Reply

