singapor3

Life is?

In General - Old Posts on February 10, 2005 at 8:35 am

Life is full of suprises?:

:P,the past week I was too lazy to post.Happy chinese new year!Whoa,time is so fast,I almost couldn’t catch up with it..This year is ain’t as fun as the previous one,but it is still quite fun =P.Yesterday night I got a shock,omg,she knows.I don’t know what to do…,I couldn’t sleep and so I watched God Of Gamblers 2..in the end i slept watching.Man I hate myself,I just can’t do the things I thought of,something is pulling me back,like a barrier,made of titanium…

Leave a Reply

