singapor3

Life is?

In General - Old Posts on January 31, 2005 at 12:04 pm

Life is?

I had a superbly tired morning,I failed trying to keep awake in hall,this morning I waked up late and reached school at 7.28,wow.First period was maths,It kept me awake,but not for long until it was S.S,Ms Tan was damn boring,finally I slept ;).Nothing much until it was cme,very fun listening to jokes,had a great laugh until I had to grasp for air!After that,went home alone since Jip He didn’t come to school today,went to supermarket buy some tibits,some tibits that David Lee gave me during competitions =P.Got a tuition at 5.30,at first it was boring,and finally my teacher give us some sour sweets to keep us awake,overall it was fun.Came home for dinner and now I gotta go “war-ring”=DD

Leave a Reply

